In order to provide customers a quick look at how our app works with full features, we are happy to give you a 30-day trial for FREE, and you can choose any of the existing app paid plans to try before having final decision at the end of the trial period.
BEFORE starting the FREE trial:
- You will be routed to the Shopify Approve charge page that will show you full information with an exact date when you will be charged.
- Note that Shopify will show the date only, but actually your billing time will be counted to the second. E.g., you start the trial at 11:10:05 AM on Aug 1st, so you will be charged starting from 11:10:05 AM on Aug 31.
- There will have NO further notification after that, and we will NOT issue a refund when you have finished a 30-day free trial. Refer to our Payment Policy for more details.
DURING the FREE trial:
- You can downgrade OR upgrade to another existing plan whenever you want, and you will be charged at the same price as the last plan you are in. Take a look at this article to know what will happen to your data when upgrading/downgrading.
- NO cost will be issued if you stop using and uninstall the app BEFORE the trial period ends.
- If you stop and uninstall the app during this trial period, and later when you re-install the app, the remain trial day will be kept, instead of full 30 days. For e.g., you used the app for 20 days then uninstall, when you re-install the app again, you will have 10 days left only.
AFTER the FREE trial ended, if you have not uninstalled our app:
- You will be charged the amount of money based on your chosen plan.
- You can not extend the trial period after this time.
- You can ask for a refund WITHIN 7 days.
- Refer to our Payment Policy for more details.
If you need more assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at firstname.lastname@example.org