In order to cancel/quit/terminate/pause Many Sales app, please follow these steps:
Step 1: At the Admin page of your store, click App
Step 2: Search for ManySales ‑ Smart Sales Banner, click Delete button
- Shopify will still charge the current 30 days billing cycle, even you've already uninstalled the app.
- If you want to pause your store for sometimes, please help to uninstall our app as well, in order to avoid AUTO-charging.
- Refer to this Shopify article about how to pause, or close your store.
- If you change your mind later on, or ready to re-publish your store (after uninstalling), you can always re-subscribe to ManySales apps at any time. Just install the app, and all your data will be synced back.
Should you need further support, please feel free to contact us via live chat or email us at email@example.com