When you downgrade a plan, disable a module, or uninstall the app, all of the data - which was created by the features belong to that plan/module - will be frozen. Meanwhile, you can no longer edit those data or view it on your storefront.
Please note that your data is archived up to 3 months before being removed forever. During the archiving period, it can be restored fully anytime when you enable the module or re-install the app.
For example, you had Advanced plan for Lead Generation and already enabled some Banners on your store. But then you decided to downgrade to Basic plan, all of your Banners would be archived and switch to 'frozen' mode, it couldn't be seen on your storefront or be edited until you enable the Advanced plan again.
If you need any assistance, please let us know via our live chat or contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org